[University home]

Research Computing

Staff

For general enquiries, please contact the Research Applications and Collaboration Manager, on +44 (0)161 275 7028, or email Robin.Pinning@manchester.ac.uk.


Research Applications & Collaboration Team

Name

Position

Email

Office

Ext

Robin Pinning

Research Applications & Collaboration Manager

robin.pinning@manchester.ac.uk

1.009

57028

Michael Bane

Senior Research Applications & Collaboration Consultant

michael.bane@manchester.ac.uk

1.009

66652

Louise Lever

Senior Research Applications & Collaboration Consultant

louise.lever@manchester.ac.uk

1.009

56956

Mary McDerby

Research Applications & Collaboration Officer

mary.mcderby@manchester.ac.uk

1.010

56045


Research Infrastructure Team

Name

Position

Email

Office

Ext

Simon Hood

Senior Infrastucture Officer

simon.hood@manchester.ac.uk

G89 Kilburn

66650

Pen Richardson

Infrastructure Officer

pen.richardson@manchester.ac.uk

G89 Kilburn

56408

George Leaver

Senior Infrastrucure Officer

george.leaver@manchester.ac.uk

G89 Kilburn

56252


External Service Developments Team

Name

Position

Email

Office

Ext

Martin Turner

External Service Developments Manager

martin.turner@manchester.ac.uk

1.004

50613


Strategic Research & Developments Team

Name

Position

Email

Office

Ext

John Brooke

Strategic Research & Developments Manager

john.brooke@manchester.ac.uk

1.025

56814

Donal Fellows

Senior Software Engineer (BREIN)

donal.k.fellows@manchester.ac.uk

1.025

50630

Mike Jones

Service Manager (NGS) & Senior Software Engineer

mike.jones@manchester.ac.uk

1.002

57038